Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Margaretfhowell for Howard Kleinberg

Howard was able to solve any and all potential obstacles that occurred in the mortgage process with patience and ingenuity, even issues outside his purview. His experience and expertise were invaluable.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Besart U. for Howard Kleinberg

Suffern, NY
From start to finish, Howard excelled and was very supportive.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2021

Reviewed by Vina J. for Howard Kleinberg

Clifton, NJ
Prompt response to all my inquiries. Very knowledgeable. On time with all the requirements and processing. Will truly recommend Howard and NJ Lemder to my family and colleagues.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2021

Reviewed by Juan E. for Howard Kleinberg

Bronx, NY
When we first met Howard we asked him if it was possible for us to own a home. He looked at us and said yes and that he would help us all the way with the process. From the very first day that we met him up to the very last day he was very informative always responsive to our phone calls and very patient all the way through. We are now homeowners and can’t be more happy then we are already. Thanks Howard and I would refer anyone I know that’s buying a home to him and nj lenders.

4.9 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Corine M. for Howard Kleinberg

Torrington, CT
Agent was always available for any questions. Was very helpful with any requests at any time.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret K. for Howard Kleinberg

Somers, NY
The advice and guidance that Howard provided during the financial paperwork-gathering was invaluable. Plus, he was patient with my delays, and was always available for questions and help with internet applications. When unavoidable changes occurred due to illness and weather, Howard immediately found options and solutions; he made the mortgage process as easy as possible for me, and I am very appreciative.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kaywana W. for Howard Kleinberg

Stratford, CT
Howard is always there when needed and take time to guide you through the process.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Beverly B. for Howard Kleinberg

Bridgeport, CT
You was very courteous and helpful you're such a very hard working person you make sure your work was well done *****

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kalsi J. for Howard Kleinberg

Mount Vernon, NY
This has been my second time working with Howard and he has been exceptional. I had a lot of questions and needed a lot of clarifications during the process of my refinance and Howard was always available to help me through this process. He listens keenly, answers all my questions, and responds promptly to my emails, phone calls or text messages. The process of my refinance went very smoothly because of Howard. I thank NJ Lenders, especially Howard, for helping me refinance my home.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Luis M. for Howard Kleinberg

Dumont, NJ
I am very happy for his work and very satisfied

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Mariana G. for Howard Kleinberg

Lodi, NJ
A genuine person to work with very dedicated and knowledgeable in all aspects.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Vanessa P. for Howard Kleinberg

Ossining, NY
Howard was able to provide clear and constant communication. He made everything smooth and held my hand through the whole process. He was always available and explained everything in simple terms. also enjoyed the app!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Howard Kleinberg

Yonkers, NY
Great communication, great overall experience. Howard is a true professional.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Patrizio G. for Howard Kleinberg

Howard did an excellent job refinancing my mortgage. He is very professional with a lot knowledges to give you the better solution to your needs.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Krassimire E. for Howard Kleinberg

Westport, CT
Professionalisms

4.9 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lorilyn R. for Howard Kleinberg

Port Chester, NY
Howard Kleinberg went over and above to make my loan happen. He did a wonderful job of helping me understand the process in a friendly manner. Thank you Howard for making my dream come true!!!!! Lorilyn

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ian B. for Howard Kleinberg

Larchmont, NY
Howard was great. Always available and made things easy

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Molly B. for Howard Kleinberg

Larchmont, NY
Howard was great to work with

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie J. for Howard Kleinberg

North Arlington, NJ
Thanks To Howard I’m now a First time Home Owner! He made it possible, when me and my wife was in doubt, he pulled it through and it wasn’t Easy, especially in 2020 but he did it! We will never forget the process. He’s very Professional & Experienced, truly a Great Guy. Will always Recommend Howard and the Team of NJ Lenders. Thanks Again!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jaritza L. for Howard Kleinberg

North Arlington, NJ
Howard Kleinberg has literally been by our side since day one. Every obstacle that was thrown at us he managed to overcome every single one ! Amazing guy overall, he will work with you, very patience. will recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Magarly W. for Howard Kleinberg

Waterbury, CT
If you're seeking a lender NJ lenders is THE one! Howard and his team are the absolute best! They were attentive to our specific needs to get us in to our first home. If you want to experience professionalism, expertise and an all around great experience Howard an NJ Lenders is where its at! A God send indeed! You won't regret!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Lora T. for Howard Kleinberg

Weston, CT
Will and his team have pulled off the near impossible for 2 of our transactions to date. NJ Lenders is our go to mortgage lender and we highly recommend their services if you want to feel like a valued customer instead of another number in the big bank mortgage world. They are very attentive and responsive so you know what is happening at every step of the process.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Scherliani A. for Howard Kleinberg

Kearny, NJ
Howard is wonderful, calm and very professional! This is the second time that he has helped me and I will definitely use his services again! Thank you

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Antonia R. for Howard Kleinberg

New Rochelle, NY
Communication at all times

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Mwaniki F. for Howard Kleinberg

New Rochelle, NY
Howard has now helped my family twice with mortgage loan services and he was both professional and a pleasure to work with every time.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line